2K14 The Year of the Moose

28 Aug

Wassup!

My name is Kane, and I’m taking control of the blog for here on out! I’ll be posting about cool events happening around campus, cool places to go to around Montreal, and cool REZ ~*~Thingys~*~. I’ll be updating the blog somewhat sporadically, but if you check us out every week you’ll be sure to find some real cool and useful articles pertaining to your first year experiences.

For now, I’ve updated the blogger page to reflect our 2014-2015 Rez Life Team, and in the coming week I’ll be posting my favourite places to spend all of your meal plan moniez at. Both your flex dollars and to find out which home base should be your secret base.

That’s all for now folks!

-Kane

10407015_816069898413186_1896262572226365413_n

Our team!

One Response to “2K14 The Year of the Moose”

  1. Adam September 8, 2014 at 5:29 am #

    You are da bestest Kane!

Leave a Reply

